skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 29
W
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Twin City Thunder
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
W
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Springfield Pics
Olympia Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
L
Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Boston Advantage
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 28
W
@ Boston Advantage
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
@ Elmira Jr Enforcers
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
@ Utica Jr Comets
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
L
@ Bridgewater Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ Minnesota Blue Ox
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ Minnesota Moose
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Pueblo Bulls
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Skate 3 Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Twin City Thunder
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 8 -
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Springfield Pics
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center
2:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Bridgewater Bandits
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 4 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena
1:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ Florida Eels
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Palm Beach Typhoon
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Toledo Cherokee
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Provo Riverblades
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena
10:35 AM EST
Wed Jan 19 -
@ Boston Advantage
Pilgrim Skating Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Springfield Pics
Cyclones Arena
3:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 26 -
Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Twin City Thunder
Norway Savings Bank Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
NH Monarchs
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
@ Bridgewater Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
South Shore Kings
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 9 -
NH Monarchs
Cyclones Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Twin City Thunder
Norway Savings Bank Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Islanders Hockey Club
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 17 -
@ Buffalo Stampede
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 18 -
@ New York Aviators
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ WBS Knights
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Boston Advantage
Cyclones Arena
11:30 AM EST