skip navigation

2024 MLK Classic

MLK Classic

2024 MLK Classic Tournament Information

MLK Classic Tournament Schedule, Divisions, and Divisions are posted below:  

2024 MLK Classic Champions

Squirt Minor Red

Winner: Seacoast Spartans Hussey

Squirt Minor Black 

Winner: Boston Jr. Eagles 

Squirt Major Red

Winner: Valley Jr. Warriors 

Squirt Major Black

Winner: CT Chiefs

Peewee Minor Black

Winner: Cyclones- Bartlett

Peewee Major Black

Winner: Cyclones- McLaughlin

12U Black 

Winner: Providence HC South

13U Black 

Winner: Boston Jr. Terriers 

14U Black 

Winner: CT Chiefs 

14U Red

Winner: NS Wings

14U White 

Winner: Gloucester Rangers



Cyclones Arena will be hosting its annual Martin Luther King Classic Hockey Tournament. The tournament will be held January 11th - 15th, 2024 and all games will be played at Cyclones Arena. 


2024 MLK Contact Information

Bill Weiand